Since 1981 Rybicki Trucking Company has been a leader in the transportation industry.  From our dispatchers to our drivers we are commited to providing exceptional customer service.
  1. Managing Director
  2. Managing Director
  3. Managing Director
  4. Managing Director
  5. Managing Director
  6. Managing Director
  7. Managing Director
  8. Managing Director
  9. Managing Director
  10. Managing Director
  11. Managing Director
  12. Managing Director
  13. Managing Director
  14. Managing Director
  15. Managing Director
  16. Managing Director
  1. Lorem ipsum
    Lorem ipsum
MEET THE TEAM
Office

General Application
Sherri, President - sherri@rybickitrucking.com
Steve, Vice President - steve@rybickitrucking.com
Lauren, CFO - lauren@rybickitrucking.com
Jeff, Operations - jeff@rybickitrucking.com
Adam, Dispatch - aprine@rybickitrucking.com
Mark, Permits - mark@rybickitrucking.com
 


Download
Drivers

Driving Check
Ryan, 17 Years
Robert, 24 Years
Eric F, 5 Years
Scott G, 5 Years
Scott H, 20 Years
Jim, 34 Years
Eric K, 20 Years
Walt, 31 Years
Doug, 44 Years

Roscoe, 5 Years
James, 17 Years
Steve, 35 Years
Keith, 27 Years
David, 35 Years
Don, 29 Years
Jerry, 37 Years
Pat, 11 Years
Adam, 10 Years
Download
Fabrication & Paint

General Application
Our fabrication shop is set up to build, sandblast, paint and wash.  With the skill we have in house we can build equipment from scatch, rebuild older equipment or modify equipment as needed. 

Aaron, Manager - aaron@rybickitrucking.com



Download
Maintenance & Repair

General Application
From building glider kits to keeping our fleet running like clock work our Maintenance shop is on top of it.

Rus, Manager - rus@rybickitrucking.com 


Download